

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

"A State University established by the Govt. Of NCT Delhi" Sector 16-C, Dwarka, New Delhi – 110078



F. No.: GGSIPU/CCGPC/RN/2023/_21_

19th May 2023

Sub. Additional Results of the placement drive of "Adani Group" conducted and coordinated by CCGPC, GGSIPU

Dear Placement Officer,

Greetings from CCGPC, GGSIPU!!!

We are pleased to inform you that in addition to the results shared earlier via F. No.: GGSIPU/CCGPC/RN/2023/20 dated 17th May 2023; **Two** students of our university have been additionally selected by "**Adani Group**". Now, total 16 students of our university are placed in "**Adani Group**". Below are details of selected candidates:

The concerned placement officer/coordinator of their college(s) is(are) requested to please block them from sitting for any other drives.

S.	University Enrollment				Year of
No	Number	Name of Student	College	Degree	passing
1	611507820	Sachin	Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering	B.Tech (EEE)	2023
2	811507820	Tapash Nayak	Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering	B.Tech (EEE)	2023
3	1911504919	Aashima Garg	Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering	B.Tech (EEE)	2023
4	811504919	Rajat Kukreti	Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering	B.Tech. (EE)	2023
		Mohd Wasim	Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of		2023
5	715607820	Ansari	Technology & Management	B.Tech (EEE)	
6	513207820	Shashwat Sharnam	Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology	B.Tech (EEE)	2023
7	514807820	Aman Khan	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology	B.Tech (EEE)	2023
8	50214807820	Amit Rathor	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology	B.Tech (EEE)	2023
9	4414807820	Vishal	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology	B.Tech (EEE)	2023
10	9914804919	Kashish Sinha	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology	B.Tech (EEE)	2023
11	3114807820	Pradeep Kumar	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology	B.Tech (EEE)	2023
		Prince Kumar			2023
12	3314807820	Singh	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology	B.Tech (EEE)	
13	4215004919	Akshat Tyagi	Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology	B.Tech (EEE)	2023
14	3215004919	Lav Tiwari	Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology	B.Tech (EEE)	2023
	01711504919	Shyam Sunder Jha	Bharati Vidyapeeth College Of		2023
15			Engineering	B.Tech(EEE)	
16	02014804919	Kunal Verma	Maharaja Agrasen Institute Of Technology	B.Tech EEE)	2023

We extend our heartfelt congratulations to the selected candidates and send our best wishes for their future endeavors.

*Please note that the selection of these students is subject to fulfilling all eligibility criteria, academic requirements by the university and passing all examinations.

(Ms. Nisha Singh)
Training and Placement Officer,
CCGPC, GGSIPU